Check Out All New Gen Hyundai Tucson

Hyundai unveiled its 2022 new-gen Tucson which is available globally. The NX4 model opted for India is the longer wheelbase variant of the Tucson. The Hyundai Tucson is the second SUV in Hyundai’s Indian portfolio for 2022 after the Hyundai Venue, compact SUV that was launched last month.

The 2022 Hyundai Tucson doesn’t seem like its predecessors in any respect. The new Tucson is 150 mm longer, 15 mm wider, 5 mm taller, and features an 85mm longer wheelbase as compared to its predecessor. The front of the car looks completely different from its predecessors because it now gets an enormous parametric grille that integrates the triangular LED DRLs.

In this segment, the new Tucson will compete against the likes of Volkswagen Tiguan, Citroen C5 Aircross and others. The 2022 Tucson is predicted to be priced from Rs 25-30 lakh.


The new 2022 Hyundai Tucson is loaded with new-gen features like a brand new 10.25-inch touchscreen infotainment system Bose premium sound system, BlueLink connected-car tech with 60+ connected features, rear recline seats, 64 colour ambient lighting, Home-to-Car with Alexa and Google Voice Assistant and also it supports for Android Auto and Apple CarPlay, panoramic sunroof, 360-degree camera, ventilated seats, Advanced Driver Assistance Systems (ADAS), and several other cool features.
2022 Tucson Engine
Powering the Hyundai Tucson are 2.0-litre diesel and 2.0-litre nat-asp petrol engines. The previous puts out 186 PS of max power and 417 Nm of peak torque, while the petrol engine is rated at 156 PS/192 Nm. While the diesel engine is obtainable with an 8-speed automatic drive as standard, Hyundai is additionally offering the Tucson with its HTRAC all-wheel drive configuration.

2022 Tucson Safety features

It offers an advanced Driver Assistance System (ADAS). The SUV is provided with front collision avoidance assist, driver attention warning, lane assist, blind spot collision avoidance assist, safe exit warning, smart cruise control, lane follow assist, rear cross traffic collision avoidance assist another safety features consists of 6 airbags, Electronic Stability Control, Vehicle Stability Management, Hill Start Assist Control, blind view, monitor and a surround view monitor as standard.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here