BCCI announces schedule for IPL 2020

Pic: Twitter/IPL

The IPL Governing Council on Sunday announced the schedule for Dream11 Indian Premier League 2020 to be held in UAE from September 19.

The 13th season will kickstart in Abu Dhabi with a blockbuster clash between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings.

After the tournament opener on Saturday, Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals take on Kings XI Punjab followed by the third match on Monday between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

There will be 10 double headers with the first match starting at 3.30 pm IST and 2 pm UAE time. All evening matches will start at 7.30 pm IST and 6 pm UAE time. In all, 24 matches will be held in Dubai, 20 in Abu Dhabi and 12 in Sharjah.

Venues for the playoffs and the Dream11 IPL 2020 final will be announced later.

Click here for Latest News updates and viral videos on our AI-powered smart news

For viral videos and Latest trends subscribe to NewsMobile YouTube Channel and Follow us on Instagram

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here