COVID-19 | Gurugram issues fresh list of 106 containment zones

File image

The Gurgugram District administration on Friday issued a fresh list of containment zones having a total of 106 containment zones – 99 in Gurgaon, four in Pataudi, seven in Sohna.

The areas in containment zones include:

1. Ardee City Society, Block B & C (in Sector 52)

2. H-block in DLF phase 4

3. Nirvana Country (in Sector 50)

4. Tower No. 19, Central Park (in Sector-48)

5. Garden Estate Apartment (DLF phase 3)

ALSO READ: COVID-19 LIVE | India witnesses biggest single-day spike of 26,506 cases; tally reaches 7.93 lakh

Here’s the complete list: 

Click here for Latest News updates and viral videos on our AI-powered smart news

For viral videos and Latest trends subscribe to NewsMobile YouTube Channel and Follow us on Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here