COVID-19: Gurugram gets new containment zones; here’s the full list

The Gurugram administration on Thursday has come out with a new list of 63 designated areas which will fall under the containment zones. All these areas have witnessed COVID-19 cases in their respective jurisdictions.

The new containment zones include:

  1. Orchid garden

2. La lagan

3. Olive Tower

4. Ardee City Society (Block A, B, C)

5. DLF Phase-2 L-Block

6. Om Nagar

Here’s the complete list:

ALSO READ: Delhi govt issues advisory to prevent probable locust attack

Click here for Latest News updates and viral videos on our AI-powered smart news

For viral videos and Latest trends subscribe to NewsMobile YouTube Channel and Follow us on Instagram



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here