12 IPS officers reshuffled in Uttar Pradesh

Rajasthan, Transfer, Government, 30, IPS, officers, Power Buzz, NewsMobile, Mobile, News, India

In a major reshuffle, as many as 12 IPS officers have been transferred in Uttar Pradesh.

According to reports, Ravina Tyagi has been appointed as SP, CBCID, Kanpur while Kamleshwari Chand was made SP, Police Training School, Meerut and Aparna Gupta is SP, South Kanpur city.

Meanwhile, Ankur Agrawal has been appointed as Assistant SP/in-charge Additional SP, Gautam Buddha Nagar; Ravi Shankar Chhavi as SP, Women Power Line-1090, Lucknow; Ashok Kumar-III as SP, Jaunpuar; Virendra Kumar Mishra as SP, Vigilance; Alok Priyadarshi as SP, Ambedkarnagar; Amit Kumar-1 as SP, Hardaoi; Vikrantvir as SP, Unnao; Madhav Prasad Verma as SP, UP-112, Lucknow and Aditya Langeh was made as SP, Rural Lucknow.

Click here for Latest News updates and viral videos on our AI-powered smart news

For viral videos and Latest trends subscribe to NewsMobile YouTube Channel and Follow us on Instagram


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here