LIVE Updates: Exit polls predict big win for NaMo 2.0

Ravi Shankar Prasad, Chandigarh, Kirron Kher, Gurdaspur, Sunny Deol, Sunil Jakhar, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Ram Kripal Yadav, RK Singh, Ashwini Kumar Choubey, 918 candidates, Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Himachal Pradesh, West Bengal, PM Narendra Modi, Phase 7, Voting, India Decides 2019, News Mobile, News Mobile India

Voting for the seventh and final phase of the Lok Sabha Election 2019 concluded on Sunday, in 59 constituencies across seven states and one union territory.

Over 10.1 crore voters cast their vote to decide the fate of 918 candidates including Prime Minister Narendra Modi, who’s contesting from Varanasi.

ALSO READ: Election 2019 Phase 7 battle: Here’s all you need to know

Here are the LIVE updates-







Click here for Latest News updates and viral videos on our AI-powered smart news genie


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here