Indian Idol 10 Finale: Salman Ali emerges winner

The five contestants that made to finale of the Indian Idol Season 10 were Nitin Kumar, Salman Ali, Ankush Bharadwaj, Neelanjana Ray and Vibhor Parashar. On Sunday night, Salman Ali emerged as the winner of the show.

Judged by Neha Kakkar, Javed Ali and Vishal Dadlani, the popular singing reality TV show premiered on July 29, 2018 on Sony TV.

ALSO READ: Did Ranveer just reveal that he’s going to be part of ‘Andaz Apna Apna 2?

Ankush Bhardwaj emerged as the first runner up while Neelanjana Ray became the 2nd runner up.

The grand finale of Indian Idol 10 also saw the team of Aanand L Rai’s film Zero having fun and interacting with the finalists. Shah Rukh Khan, Anushka Sharma and Katrina Kaif were seen getting bowled over by the performances of the contestants.

Shilpa Shetty and choreographer Geeta Kapur were seen promoting the upcoming kids’ dance reality TV series Super Dancer Chapter 3.

Click here for Latest News updates and viral videos on our AI-powered smart news genie



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here