#BattleForStates | NewsMobile Poll of Polls

Battle For States, Telangana, Rajasthan, Congress, BJP, TDP, TRS, Elections, Rahul Gandhi, Prime Minister, Narendra Modi, Vasundhara Raje, Sachin Pilot, KCR, NewsMobile, Mobile, News, India

The Battle for States entered the final round as Rajasthan and Telangana voted for assembly polls on Friday and the the voting in five states – Telangana, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, and Mizoram – has concluded. The results will be declared on December 11.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Congress President Rahul Gandhi held a number of rallies in all the five states, to ensure a win for their respective parties. Rahul Gandhi’s campaigns held an attack on the BJP over the Rafale jet deal, while the PM Modi- led BJP, aimed at the Nehru-Gandhi family, attacking it for not doing enough for the country.

ALSO READ:  Battle For States Update: 59.43% voter turnout in Rajasthan while 56.17%…

According to the poll of exit polls, BJP and Congress are neck to neck in Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.


In Madhya Pradesh, the fight was between Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan and his rival team of Jyotiraditya Scindia, Kamal Nath and Digvijaya Singh.

BJP in Madhya Prasdeh is all set for 110 seat out of the 230, while Congress is set to close up on 108 seats.


In Chhattisgarh, the Congress hopes to dethrone Raman Singh, the Chief Minister who is seeking his fourth term.

Congress in Chhattisgarh is estimated to win the majority seats with a figure of 43 out of the 90 seats, while BJP isn’t far behind with an estimated win of 40 seats.

ALSO READ: Union Minister Nitin Gadkari falls unconscious during an event in Maharashtra’s…


Congress sees a comfortable win in the state of Rajasthan with an estimate win of 112 out of the 199 seats, while BJP stands at 78 seats.


In Telangana, the Congress-TDP alliance took on the TRS.

Telangana sees a clear victory for TRS (Telangana Rashtra Samithi ) for the state. While BJP remains the lowest with an estimate of a 4- seat win out of the total 119 seats.


The MNF (Mizo National Front ) holds majority of the seats with 18 out of the 40 seats, while Congress isn’t far behind with 16 seats. BJP is at a loss of seats with 0 wins.

Click here for Latest News updates and viral videos on our AI-powered smart news genie


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here