21 IAS officials transferred in UP

Ishrat Jahan fake encounter case, Gujarat government, N K Amin,

Lucknow: In a bureucratic reshuffle, the Uttar Pradesh government today transferred 21 IAS officials, including principal secretaries, officials said.

Principal Secretary (Minor Irrigation) Chandra Prakash has been transferred as member Revenue Board and Principal Secretary (Rural Engineering) Prabhat Kumar has been given additional charge of Minor Irrigation, an official spokesman said here.

Sudhir M Bobade, who was on waitlist, has been posted as Principal Secretary (Dairy Development).

Principal Secretary (Revenue) has been relieved from the charge of Commissioner Land Consolidation and Secretary Backward Welfare Hariom has been appointed in his place.

Divisional Commissioner Mirzapur Anil Kumar III has been shifted as Secretary Revenue Department.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here