Recent Wimbledon women’s champions

Recent Wimbledon women’s singles champions ahead of the 2015 tournament which starts at the All England Club on Monday:

2014: Petra Kvitova (CZE)

2013: Marion Bartoli (FRA)

2012: Serena Williams (USA)

2011: Petra Kvitova (CZE)

2010: Serena Williams (USA)

2009: Serena Williams (USA)

2008: Venus Williams (USA)

2007: Venus Williams (USA)

2006: Amelie Mauresmo (FRA)

2005: Venus Williams (USA)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here