5 IAS officers transferred in UP

The Uttar Pradesh government today transferred five IAS officers including two district magistrates. 

District Magistrate of Shravasti, Mohd Zubair Ali Hashmi and Special Secretary, Food Security and Drug administration (FSDA) Raghvendra Vikram Singh have swapped places. 

MD Uttar Pradesh Development System Corporation (UPDESCO), Rakesh Kumar Singh, has been sent to Home department as Special Secretary, an official release issued here said. 

DM of Sant Kabir Nagar, Ajay Deep Singh, has been sent to UPDESCO as MD while Special Secretary Home Saroj Kumar has been sent to the district as DM, it said.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here