Major reshuffle of IAS officers in Delhi Govt

New Delhi: As many as 14 IAS officers were shifted in Delhi Government.

Accordingly, S P Singh will hold the charge of PS, SC/ST/OBC/Minorities while Shakuntala was posted as PS, Power, Industries and Anindo Majumdar is PS, Services.

Similarly, Majumdar was given additional charge of PS, GAD; Sanjeev Nandan Sahai as PS, Finance, Vigilance and Dharam Pal as Financial Commissioner with additional charge of Social Welfare & Women Child Development.

Rajendra Kumar gets charge of OSD, Swachh Bharat; Ashwani Kumar as Secretary, Revenue & Divisional Commissioner; Punya Salila Srivastava as Secretary Education and Secretary, TTE/Higher Education and Ashish Chandra Verma as Secretary & Commissioner, Development and Secretary I&FC; with the charge of Member, DSSSB.

Sajjan Singh Yadav holds additional charge of Secretary/Director, Information & Publicity with additional charge of MD, SRDC; Gitanjali Gupta Kundra gets charge of CMD, DSIIDC; P R Meena as Director, Social Welfare; Manoj Kumar as Director TTE and G L Meena was made Member, DSSSB.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here