Four IAS officers reshuffled in TN

Chennai: In a minor reshuffle, Tamil Nadu government transferred four IAS officers.

S Ganesh, Commissioner, Coimbatore corporation has been posted as Collector, Pudukottai district.

Amuthavalli, MD, TANSI, has been transferred as Managing Director of Tamil Nadu Women Development Corporation.

Shambu Kallolikar, on reversion to State cadre, has been posted as Member Secretary, Sports Development Authority.

Mythili Rajendran, MD, Women Development Corporation has been transferred to Tamil Nadu Text Book Corporation in the place of Pooja Kulakarni holding additional charge.

VK Jeyakodi, Member Secretary, Sports Development Authority, has been posted as MD of Power Finance Development Corporation in the place of Rajesh Lakhoni holding additional charge.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here