Mumbai Indians win IPL for the fourth time, here are the winning moments

IPL 2019 Champions

The clash of the Titans at the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019, the last and final match concluded by Mumbai Indians becoming the first team to win IPL title for the fourth time.

The Mumbai Indians defeated arch-rivals and defending champions, the Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings in a nail-biting finish by 1 run.

Here are the winning moments –


Click here for Latest News updates and viral videos on our AI-powered smart news genie


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here