In Pictures: Phase 6 of Lok Sabha elections 2019 through data journalism

File Image

A total of 59 parliamentary constituencies across six states and one Union Territory will witness polling in phase 6 of the ongoing 2019 Lok Sabha election on May 12.

Also, the Election Commission declared polling across 168 booths of Tripura West parliamentary constituency as ‘void’ and ordered re-polling on May 12.

ALSO READ: Lok Sabha polls Phase 6: Key candidates and constituencies



Click here for Latest News updates and viral videos on our AI-powered smart news genie


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here