KKR defeat DD by 71 runs

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 71 runs

DD 129-all out (14.2 Ovs) CRR:9

14.2: Kuldeep Yadav to Boult, out Caught&Bowled!! It’s over.


13.5: Narine to Shami, out Caught by A Russell
12.6: Kuldeep Yadav to Shami, FOUR


11.5: Narine to Vijay Shankar, out Lbw!!


11.3: Narine to Chris Morris, out Bowled!


7.3: Tom Curran to Maxwell, SIX


7.1: Tom Curran to Pant, FOUR


2.4: Shivam Mavi to Pant, FOUR


1.5 A Russell to Shreyas Iyer, out Caught by Nitish Rana!!


1.2: A Russell to Gambhir, FOURcracking shot


0.6: Chawla to Roy, wideout Stumped!!


KKR 200/9 (20.0 Ovs)

CRR: 10

Delhi Daredevils opt to bowl
19.5: Rahul Tewatia to Chawla, out Caught by Pant!! 


18.3: Chris Morris to Nitish Rana, out Caught by Gambhir


18.1: Chris Morris to Nitish Rana, FOUR


18.1: Chris Morris to Nitish Rana, wide


 17.5: Boult to Nitish Rana, FOUR


16.1: Shami to A Russell, SIX


15.3: Chris Morris to Nitish Rana, FOUR


15.1: Chris Morris to Nitish Rana, SIX


14.5: Shami to A Russell, SIX, to long-off


14.1: Shami to A Russell, 1 run


13.5: Chris Morris to Nitish Rana, SIX


13.4: Chris Morris to Karthik, out Caught by Boult
13.2: Chris Morris to Karthik, FOUR


12.5: Shami to Karthik, 1 run


11.4: Vijay Shankar to Karthik, SIX


10.5: Shami to Chris Lynn, out


7.1: Nadeem to Uthappa, 1 run


6.2: Rahul Tewatia to Uthappa, SIX


5.5: Nadeem to Uthappa, FOUR


5.4: Nadeem to Uthappa, SIX


5.2: Nadeem to Uthappa, SIX


2.3: Boult to Narine, out Caught by Maxwell!


1.4: Chris Morris to Chris Lynn, SIX


1.1: Chris Morris to Narine, 1 run


0.6: Boult to Chris Lynn, no run, that is a maiden.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here