Rajesh Malik to be special CP administration in Delhi Police

Rajesh Malik, Delhi Police CP, 9, IPS, Transferred
Be the first one to Share with friends

Nine IPS officers were transferred in Delhi on Tuesday, according to the latest list acquired by The Republic. Rajesh Malik 1986 batch IPS officer who was earlier posted as DGP (Director General of Police) of Andaman and Nicobar islands has replaced T.N. Mohan as the special Commissioner of Police/ General Administration of Delhi.

ALSO READ: Senior IPS officer RK Pachnanda becomes ITBP Chief

T.N. Mohan has been transferred to special CP/Vigilance of Delhi Police. Among other IPS officers reshuffled in Delhi Police, Mukesh Kumar Meena has been transferred from Joint CP of NDR to Joint CP/Anti-Corruption Branch. IPS Ajay Chaudhary is now the Joint CP/ NDR, IPS Atul Katiyar becomes Joint CP/Special Branch. Officer K Jegadesan takes over Joint CP/ Training after arriving from Puducherry. IPS Narendra Singh Bundel is now the Joint CP/Headquarters.

IPS Gaurav Sharma and Ved Prakash Surya of 2009 batch take over as Additional DCP of South West and Additional DCP of Shahadra District respectively.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here