18 new IAS officers appointed in Uttar Pradesh

New Delhi: As many as 18 candidates, who were provided Indian Administrative Service (IAS) after clearing Civil Service Examination-2015, have been appointed in Uttar Pradesh cadre.

The 18 candidates include Shashank Tripathi, Anupam Shukla, Amit Pal, Prathamesh Kumar, Chandra Mohan Garg, Pulkit Garg, Abhishek Pandey, Ashwini Kumar Pandey, Gazal Bharadwaj, Shailesh Kumar, Kumar Harsh, Abhishek Goyal, Atul Vats, Annapurna Garg, Satya Prakash, Kavita Meena, Amit Aasery and Inderjit Singh.

ALSO READ: The US Elections Explained: All You Need to Know


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here